De La Mesa

Home About Us Messages Social Corner HOA Information Helpful Information Update Info Contact Us
Board of Directors



President: Steve Eikenberry

Vice President : Tom Hertz

Treasurer & VHA Representative:  Lynn Camadine

Secretary:  Linda McMahon

At Large:  Jenny Wolfram


This website is an unofficial Villa De La Mesa residentís bulletin board. The information posted on the site is for information and enjoyment only and is not intended to reflect the official business of the De La Mesa Board of Directors. †